Like a New Year’s Resolution

After the marathon, I set some goals. It almost feels like a New Year’s resolution to me. The part that’s different is… I’m keeping it!

So far this week:
– Core strengthening class & spin on Monday night (90 min total)
– 3 miles Tuesday night
– Yoga tonight (60 min)

The best part? I have a meeting with a nutritionist tomorrow! I think this is the start of some really good, life-changing, healthy habits for me.

Two 5k runs on deck this weekend: Halloween Hustle and CARE for Breast Cancer 5k.

Life is good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Run

Leave a Reply

